Skip to product information
1 of 3

Caskets Band

"Lost Souls" Debut Album CD

"Lost Souls" Debut Album CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Order your physical copy of our debut album

Jewel-cased CD containing CASKETS debut full length album & lyric booklet.
Featuring the singles "Glass Heart", "Drowned In Emotion", “The Only Ones”and “Lost In Echoes”

Tracklisting –
1. The Only Ones
2. Glass Heart
3. Hold Me Now
4. Lost In Echoes
5. Clarity
6. Hopes & Dreams
7. Drowned In Emotion
8. Lose Myself
9. The Final Say
10. One More Time
11. Nothing To Hide

If you would like your copy signed for free, please selected the “Signed Copy” Variant or email us.

Shipping & Returns

Orders placed before 3pm will be shipped same day. Orders placed after 3pm will be shipped on the next business day.

UK orders take 1-3 business days to arrive after being fulfilled. 

EU orders take 3-5 business days to arrive after being fulfilled. 

ROW/US orders take 5-7 business days to arrive after being fulfilled.

All Return/Exchange requests must be made within 30 days of the shipment Delivery Date.

If you are returning any items, they must be in original/unwashed/unworn condition.

View full details